AW5-1 Prescribed by Secretary of State Section 83.032, Texas Election Code 3/07

DESIGNATION OF DEPUTY EARLY VOTING CLERK

I, Rebecka LaCourse, Elections Administrator the early voting clerk for the

<u>May 03, 2025</u> Election conducted by <u>Colorado County</u>, do hereby designate the following person as deputy early voting clerks for the above-named Election. The named person is hereby authorized to perform any duties which are assigned to me in the performance of conducting early voting.

Name of Deputy Early Voting Clerk

Roxanna Strickland Greg Fore Betsy Glaiser Raymie Kana Patsey Goodwin Kathy Fleming Mary Jane Poentizsch Racheal Schneider

tust

Signature of Early Voting Clerk or Appointing Authority